Exclusive

shadow

Lately, I found myself at odds with my personal agendas and the goals of my community more than usual. To begin making any sense I consider myself the anti-transwoman. I hate the acronym,I don’t want to walk down streets waving flags,painting rainbows or h8 on myself . I refuse to let my key feature be the fact I used to be male in any way possible.

flags

( I do protest or make statements where and when I can. This blog being on of those places) 1466600679806.png

 

Honestly, If I wasn’t being tortured by the truth I’d keep it as quiet as possible and not even write this. I’d like my origins to be as big of a mystery as I can make it.I want my life to be as close to what a cis version of myself would be. Beyond people I might have sex with and the few people, I’m forced to tell like employers I typically say nothing .

I personally feel that being labeled as Lgbt threatens that.
To me personally, pairing the words at all reinforces this stereotype I’m just a man with girls clothes or any of my personal battles I had finding myself are similar to the ones some people might encounter dating. It’s not. It’s not at all. I grew breast god damn it! I have even more estrogen in my blood than testosterone.Do not belittle what my body had to endure by including with it with anything else but what it is.A privilege….

 

ap

Leave a Reply

